Tuesday, 9 October 2012

                               Out Now !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Electrance Emotionz Ep-1

Here's The Playlist :-

Michael Woods & Sheldon feat. Polina - Goodbye (Original Mix)
Sander van Doorn & Mayaeni - Nothing Inside
AN21, Max Vangelis &' Tiesto feat. Lover Lover - People Of The Night (Original Mix)
Eva Simons - I Don't Like You (Nicky Romero Remix)
Avicii vs_ Lenny Kravitz - Superlove (Original Mix)
Armin van Buuren feat. Laura V - Drowning (Avicii Remix)
Paul Van Dyk Ft Arty - The Ocean
Afrojack & Shermanology - Can't Stop Me (Tiƫsto Remix)
Hardwell - Three Triangles (Club Mix)
Swedish House Mafia vs_ Knife Party - Antidote (Tommy Trash remix)
Chuckie & Promise Land Feat. Amanda Wilson - Breaking Up (Club Mix)

Wednesday, 26 September 2012

First Look Of Upcoming  EP-1 Of 
Electrance Emotionz

Stay Tuned !!!!!!!!!

   Out Now!!!!!!!!
Delving Deeper Episode -2

Ultra Addition Vol - 5-Various Artists

RD Beatz & Myr Production Presents !!

Ultra Addition Vol - 5 Dj Myr's Ft Various Artists

 01- Ultra Addition Vol - 5 Intro (Dub step Mix) - DJ Pankaj.
02 - Allah Maf Kare (DESI BOYZ MIX) Deejay A S K.
03 - Chaahat - (MashUp Dub MIX) DJ ARYA aka Jignesh Shah.
04 - Cocktail - Second Hand Jawani (remix) DJ jazz f.t Dj montz.
05 - Coldplay ft Jayz - Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Dance Mix) Dj Jayz.
06 - David Guetta Ft Usher - Without You (Love Mix) Dj Jayz & Dj Suyog
07 - Kya Khoob Lagti Ho (Electro House) Dj SuraJ N and Dj Kish.
08 - MAULA (JISM 2 Remix) ASHISH SONI & Mayur Makwana.
09 - MUQALA MUQABULA (Electro Remix) DJ SOMAR.
10 - O Mere Dil Ke Chain ( the Return of KaKa's mix ) Dj Nikhil (NIK).
11 - Tera Naam Japdi Phiran_club mix_Dj Pravin (Ps brother,s).
12 - Electro Love(Original Mix)- Dj Suyog.
13 - Zindagi Ek Safar Hai Suhana_RK_Speciol_(DJ Rla).
14 - Sexy And I Know It ( DeeJay Elvin Electro House Mix ).

Special Tracks
Judai (Sns Elektrik Prog Mix) Tg.
Teri Yadoo Se Electro Mashup Dj Mayur aka Mayur Makwana.

Thursday, 9 August 2012

Delving Deeper Episode- 1

Delving Deeper Episode -1  is the first episode of Delving Deeper Non Stop Mix Series by  DJ Jayz released on August 5, 2012 in collaboration with Indian Beats Factory Featuring Tracks Of Avicii, Dj Kunal, Inna, Coldplay, Dj Chuckie, LMFAO, DJ Rishad, Enrique Iglesias and Many More !!!!!!!!!!!

                      DOWNLOAD LINKS :-

Tuesday, 26 July 2011


Jaswinder Singh Saini Aka DJ Jayz was born in Delhi, India on July 17,1991. He is a trance/electro/house music composer. He was 19 when started making music.
He was in pre-final year of Engg when he met DJ Suyog ,who turned out to be his future mentor.
They collaborated together for making an album and that was Jayz first step in the world of DJs.
Suyog introduced him to this wonderful music world.After spending around 2-3 months under his guidance Jayz started making and composing his own tracks. Later On, With the help of online music promoters "Indian Beats Factory" and "RD Beats" Jayz was able to release his 1st online single remix version named "WOULD DIE FOR YOU" which is the remix version of "Ferry Corsten's Everything Goes" .
His music journey is still going on..!!

spreading music love n peace ...!!

Facebook Page:

Facebook Profile:

Sound Cloud Profile:

Reverb Nation Profile:

Beatport Profile: