Tuesday, 9 October 2012

                               Out Now !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Electrance Emotionz Ep-1

Here's The Playlist :-

Michael Woods & Sheldon feat. Polina - Goodbye (Original Mix)
Sander van Doorn & Mayaeni - Nothing Inside
AN21, Max Vangelis &' Tiesto feat. Lover Lover - People Of The Night (Original Mix)
Eva Simons - I Don't Like You (Nicky Romero Remix)
Avicii vs_ Lenny Kravitz - Superlove (Original Mix)
Armin van Buuren feat. Laura V - Drowning (Avicii Remix)
Paul Van Dyk Ft Arty - The Ocean
Afrojack & Shermanology - Can't Stop Me (Tiësto Remix)
Hardwell - Three Triangles (Club Mix)
Swedish House Mafia vs_ Knife Party - Antidote (Tommy Trash remix)
Chuckie & Promise Land Feat. Amanda Wilson - Breaking Up (Club Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment